Elders

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Jack Arant

Michael Bydalek

Chris Hruska

Gavin Johnson

Nick Miller

Steve Royer

Scott Rutz

Pastoral Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Cameron Debity
Teaching Pastor
cameron@citylightomaha.org

Chris Hruska
Lead Pastor
chris@citylightomaha.org

Gavin Johnson
Lead Pastor
gavin@citylightomaha.org

Joe Julian
Midtown Campus Pastor
joe@citylightomaha.org

Sam Reece
Counseling Pastor
sam@citylightomaha.org

Phil Robinson
West Campus Pastor
phil@citylightomaha.org

Other Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Robin Laney
Missions Coordinator
robin@citylightomaha.org

John McFarlin
City Groups Resident
john@citylightomaha.org

Brenda Newton
Counseling Resident
brenda@citylightomaha.org

Administrative Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Sarah Buettenback
Midtown Serving Director
sarah@citylightomaha.org

Linda Dye
Facility Cleaning

Lori Eccleston
Executive Assistant
lori@citylightomaha.org

Christin McDermott
West Serving Director
christin@citylightomaha.org

Greg Nunamaker
Creative Director
greg@citylightomaha.org

Dorie Peterson
Executive Administrator
dorie@citylightomaha.org

Nick Royer
Properties & Media Director
nick@citylightomaha.org

Kim Siepel
Bookkeeper
kim@citylightomaha.org

Carla West
Facility Cleaning

Worship Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Tom Backstrom
Media Arts Resident
tom@citylightomaha.org

Willy Roberts
Worship Director
willy@citylightomaha.org

Josh Roth
Worship Intern
josh@citylightomaha.org

Taylor Venema
Worship Resident
taylor@citylightomaha.org

Citylight Kids Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Whitney Julian
Midtown Kids Director
whitney@citylightomaha.org

Cyle Kizer
Club & Kids Intern
cyle@citylightomaha.org

Tanya McFarlin
Midtown Kids Coordinator
tanya@citylightomaha.org

Ashleigh Rhoads
West Kids Director
ashleigh@citylightomaha.org

Student Ministry Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Parker Anderson
CitylightU Intern
parker@citylightomaha.org

Daniel Bidne
Citylight High Intern
daniel@citylightomaha.org

Richard Daniel
Club & CitylightU Resident
richard@citylightomaha.org

Mike Johnson
Citylight High Intern
mike@citylightomaha.org

Jake Khan
Citylight Middle Director
jake@citylightomaha.org

Anna Loper
CitylightU Resident
anna@citylightomaha.org

Jon Randall
CitylightU Director
jonathan@citylightomaha.org

Jacob Richardson
CitylightU Intern
jacob@citylightomaha.org

Clay Wakefield
CitylightU Resident
clay@citylightomaha.org