Parker Anderson
CitylightU Intern
parker@citylightomaha.org

Tom Backstrom
Media Arts Director
tom@citylightomaha.org

Daniel Bidne
Citylight High Intern
daniel@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Buettenback
Midtown Serving Director
sarah@citylightomaha.org

Richard Daniel
Club & CitylightU Resident
richard@citylightomaha.org

Brittney Debity
Receptionist
brittney@citylightomaha.org

Cameron Debity
Teaching Pastor
cameron@citylightomaha.org

Linda Dye
Facility Care

Lori Eccleston
Executive Assistant
lori@citylightomaha.org

Chris Hruska
Lead Pastor
chris@citylightomaha.org

Gavin Johnson
Lead Pastor
gavin@citylightomaha.org

Mike Johnson
Citylight High Intern
mike@citylightomaha.org

Joe Julian
Midtown Campus Pastor
joe@citylightomaha.org

Whitney Julian
Midtown Kids Director
whitney@citylightomaha.org

Cyle Kizer
Club & Kids Intern
cyle@citylightomaha.org

Jake Khan
Citylight Middle Director
jake@citylightomaha.org

Robin Laney
Missions Coordinator
robin@citylightomaha.org

Anna Loper
CitylightU Resident
anna@citylightomaha.org

Cliff McCray
West City Group Director
cliff@citylightomaha.org

Justin McKay
Midtown Worship Pastor
justin@citylightomaha.org

John McFarlin
City Groups Resident
john@citylightomaha.org

Tanya McFarlin
Midtown Kids Coordinator
tanya@citylightomaha.org

Christin McDermott
West Serving Director
christin@citylightomaha.org

Brenda Newton
Counseling Resident
brenda@citylightomaha.org

Greg Nunamaker
Creative Director
greg@citylightomaha.org

Dorie Peterson
Executive Administrator
dorie@citylightomaha.org

Jon Randall
CitylightU Director
jonathan@citylightomaha.org

Sam Reece
Counseling Pastor
sam@citylightomaha.org

Jacob Richardson
CitylightU Intern
jacob@citylightomaha.org

Ashleigh Rhoads
West Kids Director
ashleigh@citylightomaha.org

Willy Roberts
West Worship Pastor
willy@citylightomaha.org

Phil Robinson
West Campus Pastor
phil@citylightomaha.org

Nick Royer
Properties & Media Director
nick@citylightomaha.org

Kim Siepel
Bookkeeper
kim@citylightomaha.org

Taylor Venema
Worship Resident
taylor@citylightomaha.org

Clay Wakefield
CitylightU Resident
clay@citylightomaha.org

Carla West
Facility Care